Senior%20couple%20walking%20among%20the%

Directory

Locations

3200 Appalachian Way

Plano, TX 75075

Phone: 972.769.2300

Fax: 903.470.7271

3204 Appalachian Way

Plano, TX 75075

Phone: 469.543.6135

Fax: 903.470.7271

2916 Chalfont Lane

Plano, TX 75023

Phone: 972.618.0962

Fax: 903.470.7271

2508 W. Crawford Street

Denison, TX 75020

Phone: 903.337.1843

Fax: 903.470.7271

4318 W. Crawford Street

Denison, TX 75020

Phone: 903.463.0400

Fax: 903.470.7271

3417 Cross Bend Road

Plano, TX 75023

Phone: 972.769.2836

Fax: 903.470.7271

17207 Graystone Drive

Dallas, TX 75248

Phone: 972.732.1164

Fax: 903.470.7271

3453 Hearst Castle Way

Plano, TX 75025

Phone: 972.618.4719

Fax: 903.470.7271

3400 Remington Drive

Plano, TX 75023

Phone: 972.985.6075

Fax: 903.470.7271

Care Team

Violet Chiebasa, CMA

Phone: 214.672.3067

violet@silverleafseniors.com

Bobby Driver, LVN

Phone: 972.342.2703

bobby@silverleafseniors.com

Hazel Rodriguez, LVN

Executive Director

Phone: 214.846.4801

hazel@silverleafseniors.com

Cindy Sheehan, ACMA

Phone: 405.328.4412

cindy@silverleafseniors.com

Judy Udensi, CMA

Phone: 214.541.2103

judy@silverleafseniors.com

Tamara White, LVN

Phone: 936.827.2260

tamara@silverleafseniors.com